H.E. Diosdado Macapagal, Ex-President (Republic of the Philippines)
H.E. Bo SunYun, Ex-President (The Republic of Korea)
H.E. Rodrigo Carazo Odio, Ex-President (The Republic of Costa Rica)
Hon. E. De La Mata, President, The League of Red Cross (Spain)
Hon. Nagendra Singh, President, International Court of Justice (Holland)
Hon. Bohdan Lewandowski, Ex-Under-Secretary-General of the UN (Poland)
Dr. F. H. Hinsley, Vice-Chancellor, Cambridge University (The United Kingdom)
Dr. Charles Huggins, Nobel Laureate (1966) (USA), and 68 others

Start typing and press Enter to search